Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Member Count
9
Time Zones

New York

09:20:12 PM

Germany

03:20:12 AM

Singapore

10:20:12 AM

Member World View
Forum » Forums » Suggestions
Do you like the map?

yes, I do
2
no, I don't
0
I don't care
0

Joined: 13th Jan 2015
Rank: Co-Leader
Likes 1
13th Jan 2015

As stated already on the CoC chat, I would like to have an earth map, where every IGN is assigned to his/her geographical location. I looked for a nice world map and found one on wikipedia (what else...) 

Maybe you can have a look on it and place a comment if you like that map. I would suggest, that everybody can download the map picture, mark his/her spot and send me the picture back via PM. Then I enter the tag on the map. I would save the tags on a different layer, so I can edit the entries easily and upload here the rendered version.

Feel free to tell me your opinion about it.

Here the wikipedia link: World Map
Joined: 7th Jan 2015
Rank: Leader
Likes 1
13th Jan 2015

Rochus,

Tried to PM you; couldn't attach the file.  I attached mine to this reply.  Aimeeiscool is here also.
File:
Size:
1745.01 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
10
Time:
13th Jan 2015
Resolution:
4800 x 2400
Joined: 13th Jan 2015
Rank: Co-Leader
Likes 1
13th Jan 2015

Thanks Bear,

below the preliminary map. I added IGNs as well as I knew where to put them. Please tell me, when there are some mistakes or if you want or maybe do not want to be entered into the map.
File:
Size:
3702.42 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
11
Time:
13th Jan 2015
Resolution:
4800 x 2400
Forum » Forums » Suggestions
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Your Next Award

Please login.

Clan War Countdown

0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds