Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Member Count
9
Time Zones

New York

09:14:06 PM

Germany

03:14:06 AM

Singapore

10:14:06 AM

Great Link for TH 9 Farming Setups
Forum » Forums » TH 9
Was this helpful?

Yes
1
No
0

Joined: 7th Jan 2015
Rank: Leader
Likes 1
8th Jan 2015

Hey Guys,

Check out this link below.  I found my new TH 9 set up here:

http://forum.supercell.net/sho ... st-TH9-farming-bases

Enjoy!
Like (1) · Comments (1)
Forum » Forums » TH 9
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Your Next Award

Please login.

Clan War Countdown

0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds