Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Member Count
9
Time Zones

New York

10:12:08 PM

Germany

04:12:08 AM

Singapore

11:12:08 AM

By Far My Favorite TH 8 Setup
Forum » Forums » TH 8
Was this helpful?

Yes
1
No
0

Joined: 7th Jan 2015
Rank: Leader
Likes 1
8th Jan 2015

Hey guys,

This is the link to the base I used for TH 8.  I modified some trap locations and other things to my personal preference but this base will not let you down!

http://forum.supercell.net/sho ... n-%282-Formations%29

Enjoy!
Forum » Forums » TH 8
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Your Next Award

Please login.

Clan War Countdown

0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds