Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Member Count
9
Time Zones

New York

08:36:32 PM

Germany

02:36:32 AM

Singapore

09:36:32 AM

aimeeiscool - General Admission
Forum » Forums » New Member's
Joined: 12th Jan 2015
Rank: Co-Leader
Likes 0
12th Jan 2015

I just filled out application 'General Admission'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

Please check the box below if you play Clash of Clans or leave it blank if not. = Checked
What level is your town hall? = Level 8
What is your favorite pink elixir based troop? = archer
What is your favorite black elixir based troop? = barbarian king
Who wins? = Archer Queen
What is the meaning of life? = To live, obviously!
Why did the chicken cross the road? = i don't remember
Are you awake or are you dreaming? = Awake
Please answer this last question. = Poop
Forum » Forums » New Member's
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Your Next Award

Please login.

Clan War Countdown

0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds