Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Member Count
9
Time Zones

New York

10:34:18 PM

Germany

04:34:18 AM

Singapore

11:34:18 AM

Bear - General Admission
Forum » Forums » New Member's
Joined: 7th Jan 2015
Rank: Leader
Likes 1
9th Jan 2015

I just filled out application 'General Admission'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

Please check the box below if you play Clash of Clans or leave it blank if not. = Checked
What level is your town hall? = Level 9
What is your favorite pink elixir based troop? = High level giants
What is your favorite black elixir based troop? = The big rock guy! I think it's a golem.
Who wins? = Barbarian King
What is the meaning of life? = I guess it's to live. For me that means to love my wife and make her happy!
Why did the chicken cross the road? = He didn't. A car came at the last minute
Are you awake or are you dreaming? = Awake
Please answer this last question. = But that is a statement. It even ends with a period!
Forum » Forums » New Member's
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Your Next Award

Please login.

Clan War Countdown

0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds