Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Member Count
9
Time Zones

New York

08:58:56 PM

Germany

02:58:56 AM

Singapore

09:58:56 AM

Eropinop11 - General Admission
Forum » Forums » New Member's
Joined: 13th Jan 2015
Rank: Elder
Likes 0
13th Jan 2015

I just filled out application 'General Admission'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

Please check the box below if you play Clash of Clans or leave it blank if not. = Checked
What level is your town hall? = Level 8
What is your favorite pink elixir based troop? = Archers farming, dragons wars
What is your favorite black elixir based troop? = Don't use them much. Only have hogs.
Who wins? = Barbarian King
What is the meaning of life? = Still trying to figure that one out.
Why did the chicken cross the road? = To get a beer.
Are you awake or are you dreaming? = Awake
Please answer this last question. = There is no question
Forum » Forums » New Member's
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Your Next Award

Please login.

Clan War Countdown

0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds