Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Member Count
9
Time Zones

New York

08:40:35 PM

Germany

02:40:35 AM

Singapore

09:40:35 AM

Uth_shadowalker - General Admission
Forum » Forums » New Member's
Joined: 12th Jan 2015
Rank: Elder
Likes 0
12th Jan 2015

I just filled out application 'General Admission'. Here is my submission for your consideration:

Please check the box below if you play Clash of Clans or leave it blank if not. = Checked
What level is your town hall? = Level 8
What is your favorite pink elixir based troop? = Archers
What is your favorite black elixir based troop? = Valk
Who wins? = Barbarian King
What is the meaning of life? = Struggle
Why did the chicken cross the road? = For the HENS!
Are you awake or are you dreaming? = Awake
Please answer this last question. = I took the blue pill.
Forum » Forums » New Member's
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Your Next Award

Please login.

Clan War Countdown

0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds