Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Member Count
9
Time Zones

New York

08:47:41 PM

Germany

02:47:41 AM

Singapore

09:47:41 AM

Great document for TH9 3 star examples
Forum » Forums » CW Attack Strategies
Joined: 7th Jan 2015
Rank: Leader
Likes 1
27th Feb 2015

Hey guys,

Most people google a base and copy it.  With enough documentation, there will be someone who has a video of 3 staring all of these bases.  This document is exactally that.  Find your opponent's war base and look up the cheat sheet youtube video.

Click Here For List

Enjoy!
Forum » Forums » CW Attack Strategies
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Your Next Award

Please login.

Clan War Countdown

0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds