Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Member Count
9
Time Zones

New York

09:02:59 PM

Germany

03:02:59 AM

Singapore

10:02:59 AM

HoLoWiWi
Forum » Forums » CW Attack Strategies
Joined: 7th Jan 2015
Rank: Leader
Likes 1
19th Jan 2015

Here is a link to a very in-depth description to the HoLoWiWi attack strategy and has good tips in general for attack planning.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8aoHE7woz1w

This attack strategy is great for bases that could be hog ridered, but have double big bomb threats.  It is also very instructional for planning attacks.  Our clan members need to plan their attacks better.  Dragons are not stupid; they behave in the same maner every attack.  You should be able to see that if planted a certain way, your dragons will fly to everything except for the AD and TH in the center.  This goes the same for suffering a loss of 20 hog riders to a giant bomb.
Forum » Forums » CW Attack Strategies
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Your Next Award

Please login.

Clan War Countdown

0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds