Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
Member Count
9
Time Zones

New York

09:30:16 PM

Germany

03:30:16 AM

Singapore

10:30:16 AM

Clan War Stats
Forum » Forums » Clan War Statistics
Joined: 13th Jan 2015
Rank: Co-Leader
Likes 1
17th Jan 2015

This thread is meant as reference - please do not post comments.

11 - 0 - 9
Last Edit: 22nd Jan 2015 by rochus (IGN: finja)
Joined: 13th Jan 2015
Rank: Co-Leader
Likes 1
17th Jan 2015

#19 - Start
01-14-2015

DEFEAT
42 - 54
27       Attacks used        31
24       Attacks won       30
3       Attacks lost       1
13       Attacks remaining       9

7        3 stars        15
9        2 stars        4
3        1 star        1

1.56        New stars per attack        1.74
84.3%        Average Destruction        93.8%
2m 12s        Average attack duration        2m 10s

Like (0) · Comments (1)
Last Edit: 22nd Jan 2015 by rochus (IGN: finja)
Joined: 13th Jan 2015
Rank: Co-Leader
Likes 1
22nd Jan 2015

#20 - Start
01-17-2015


DEFEAT
51 - 67
42       Attacks used        47
34       Attacks won       42
8       Attacks lost       5
8       Attacks remaining       3

10        3 stars        18
7        2 stars        6
7        1 star        1

1.21        New stars per attack        1.43
80.3%        Average Destruction        93.3%
2m 7s        Average attack duration        2m 5s

Forum » Forums » Clan War Statistics
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Your Next Award

Please login.

Clan War Countdown

0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds