Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Member Count
9
Time Zones

New York

08:37:33 PM

Germany

02:37:33 AM

Singapore

09:37:33 AM

Clan War Win Rate and Star Counts
Forum » Forums » Clan War Statistics
Joined: 7th Jan 2015
Rank: Leader
Likes 1
21st Jan 2015

Our Stars        Their Stars        Win/Loss

51                 67                 Loss

42                 54                 Loss

42                 47                 Loss

60                 54                  Win

47                 26                  Win

54                 64                 Loss

63                 53                  Win

48                 67                 Loss

58                 59                 Loss

60                 73                 Loss

57                 65                 Loss

38                 43                 Loss

46                 53                 Loss

Average Stars                                     51.2              55.7                23.1%

Last Edit: 2nd Feb 2015 by Bear
Forum » Forums » Clan War Statistics
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Your Next Award

Please login.

Clan War Countdown

0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds