Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Member Count
9
Time Zones

New York

08:44:39 PM

Germany

02:44:39 AM

Singapore

09:44:39 AM

Do we need an attack database?
Forum » Forums » War Re-caps
Joined: 13th Jan 2015
Rank: Co-Leader
Likes 1
17th Jan 2015

As mentioned before, I uploaded two attacks from our last clan war:
I chose these because they are somehow exemplary for a good attack on a common base layout. I provided 2x 3 screenshots for each attack. But now I would like to know if we should maintain such a collection of attacks from future clan wars?

I would like to post only that attacks, that were considered valuable by several clan members (not only by me )
Like (1) · Comments (1)
Last Edit: 17th Jan 2015 by rochus (IGN: finja)
Forum » Forums » War Re-caps
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Your Next Award

Please login.

Clan War Countdown

0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds