Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Member Count
9
Time Zones

New York

08:51:47 PM

Germany

02:51:47 AM

Singapore

09:51:47 AM

Dragon Attacks
Forum » Forums » War Re-caps
Joined: 13th Jan 2015
Rank: Co-Leader
Likes 1
17th Jan 2015

CW: 01-14-15
sprintwalk vs. Creathinkz [sby.indo07]
AD5 - AD5 - AD3
triangular around TH8 in center

part I
File:
Size:
1512.44 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
7
Time:
17th Jan 2015
Resolution:
1280 x 720
File:
Size:
1513.25 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
6
Time:
17th Jan 2015
Resolution:
1280 x 720
File:
Size:
1511.21 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
6
Time:
17th Jan 2015
Resolution:
1280 x 720
Joined: 13th Jan 2015
Rank: Co-Leader
Likes 1
17th Jan 2015

part II
File:
Size:
1506.95 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
6
Time:
17th Jan 2015
Resolution:
1280 x 720
File:
Size:
1503.36 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
6
Time:
17th Jan 2015
Resolution:
1280 x 720
File:
Size:
1490.27 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
6
Time:
17th Jan 2015
Resolution:
1280 x 720
Forum » Forums » War Re-caps
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Your Next Award

Please login.

Clan War Countdown

0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds