Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Member Count
9
Time Zones

New York

08:49:43 PM

Germany

02:49:43 AM

Singapore

09:49:43 AM

Hog Attack
Forum » Forums » War Re-caps
Joined: 13th Jan 2015
Rank: Co-Leader
Likes 1
17th Jan 2015

CW: 01-14-15
Fikri [sby.indo07] vs. Maximus
AD6 - AD6 - AD5
triangular inside TH8 base, 2 ad protect TH

part I
File:
Size:
1597.58 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
6
Time:
17th Jan 2015
Resolution:
1280 x 720
File:
Size:
1597.06 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
6
Time:
17th Jan 2015
Resolution:
1280 x 720
File:
Size:
1593.90 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
6
Time:
17th Jan 2015
Resolution:
1280 x 720
Joined: 13th Jan 2015
Rank: Co-Leader
Likes 1
17th Jan 2015

part II
File:
Size:
1590.55 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
6
Time:
17th Jan 2015
Resolution:
1280 x 720
File:
Size:
1586.99 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
6
Time:
17th Jan 2015
Resolution:
1280 x 720
File:
Size:
1553.46 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
6
Time:
17th Jan 2015
Resolution:
1280 x 720
Forum » Forums » War Re-caps
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Your Next Award

Please login.

Clan War Countdown

0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds