Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Member Count
9
Time Zones

New York

08:31:28 PM

Germany

02:31:28 AM

Singapore

09:31:28 AM

Awards
Level 6
You are awarded level 6 upon recieving 500 points.
This hasn't been awarded to anyone yet.
Level 5
You are awarded level 5 upon recieving 200 points.
This hasn't been awarded to anyone yet.
Level 4
You are awarded level 4 upon recieving 100 points.
This hasn't been awarded to anyone yet.
Level 3
You are awarded level 3 upon recieving 50 points.
Level 2
You are awarded level 2 upon recieving 20 points.
Level 1
After you fill out the general admission and it is "accepted" you will recieve 10 points.  You will then be level 1.  Everyone has to start somewhere right?
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Your Next Award

Please login.

Clan War Countdown

0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds